Nokti

Atraktivni nokti poznatih na Instagramu Nelfies

By  | 

Poznate i slavne zvijezde ulažu mnogo truda u izgled svojih noktiju koje ,naravno,odmah postavljaju na svoje profile (nelfies popularno nazvane postavljene slike noktiju na Instagramu ) da ih cijeli Svijet vidi.

Na spisku su sve,gotovo sve,zvijezde sa svojim “Nelfies”.

Sređeni nokti nikad nisu bili popularniji a mi smo vam pripremili neke od najboljih na Instagramu.Uživajte…

Madonna,@madonna

‘Love thy haters as thyself! #rebelheart verse 313……….#livingfor

madonna-nail-art__large

 

 

Miley Cyrus
1398442467-miley-cyrus__large1405593573-miley-cyrus__large

Katy Perry (@katyperry) ‘About to roll thro… Look for us in da lambo #THISISHOWWEDO

1398442357-katy-perry__large

katy-perry-(katyperry)-nails-gallery-instagram__large

 

 

Khloe Kardashian,@khloekardashian

‘Thank you @hairlovebydominique for braiding me up last night. One less thing to worry about while I’m cooking Thanksgiving dinner for the fam. braids on fleek’

 

khloe-khloekardashian-shoes__large

khloe-kardashian-new-hair-instagram-november-2014-gallery__large

Kim Kardashian, @Kimkardashian pays homage to daughter North West in this uncaptioned pic.

 

kimkardashian-nails-north-west-instagram__large

Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) ‘How do you like our nails tonight! @officialmelb @ciaomanhattan201

 

 

heidi-klum--(heidiklum)-nails-black-white__large

Lily Allen,@lilyallen

‘Nail game is over. I win.’

lily-allen-instagram-nail-art-december-2014__large

lily-allen,-instagram,-december-2014__large

 

 

Kesha

1405593586-kesha__large

Beyonce

beyonce-paris-louvre-nails-instagram__large

 

1398442253-beyonce__large (1)

1404387211-beyonce__large

Jennifer Lopez,@jlo

‘#weareone #nails thanks @tombachik’

1398442292-jennifer-lopez__large

Nicole Scherzinger,@nicolescherzy

‘#Latergram My Saturday #Xfactor nails @elize_nails. In honor of Nelson Mandela #MADIBA’

1405593612-nicole-scherzinger__large

Jessie J,@isthatjessiej

‘Amazing spring nails by @jennynails thank you I love them!’

 

 

jessie-j--(isthatjessiej)-red-nails-instaram__large

 

 

 

Demi Lovato,@ddlovato

‘Shattered nails!!!’

1398442279-demi-lovato__large

Kylie Jenner,@kyliejenner

‘#kendallkyliemadden

1405593599-kylie-jenner__large

Kelly Osbourne,@kellyosbourne

‘Loving my new manicure thank you #esnails’

1405593443-kelly-osbourne__large